Thanks to the cast of Chicago Fire and Chicago PD for taking time out of their schedules to play in the Joel Murray Canal Shores Invitational honoring first responders. A big thank you to all of the sponsors and attendees who turned out to make the event a great success and to raise over $1000 for the CPMF.

Here is Catastrophically Injured Chicago Police Officer Jim Mullen with the cast from the hit television show Chicago PD




















Jon Seda (Det. Antonio Dawson), Joe Minoso (Firefighter Joe Cruz),
LaRoyce Hawkins (Police Officer Kevin Atwater), Jesse Lee Soffer (Officer Jay Halstead)
Kate McMahon (CPMF volunteer)

CPMF Executive Director is with the cast of the hit television show Chicago Fire




















Jesse Spencer (Lt Matt Casey), Randy Flagler (Firefighter Capp)
Tony Ferraris (Firefighter Tony)

We Will Never Forget